How To Read Deleted Messages on Whatsapp Messenger
We all love Whatsapp due to numerous and useful functions we get. We also join different Whatsapp groups to keep tab with our friends. However you may have come across this famous message-This message was deleted.-This article will show you how you can read the deleted messages first up will need to visit Play Store and in the search bar type in note and save it should be roughly the first option available and this is what you need to click and install on your phone.
Once installed click on open once you've opened up the app you're need to make sure you click allow' and in the settings section here you are allowing no to save access to your notifications so toggle that on and then of course just read the Terms & Conditions because you are giving them access to your notifications then allow it access to your files and media then in this section over you are going to toggle on all of these applications and then toggle them off again because we don't want this app to block all incoming notifications.
Once you install this app it will allow you to read deleted messages. let's just say your friend is messaging you and he's like oh I've been wanting to take you out for a while now on a date and I really you see the typing is on ,he or she sends the message ,but before you get the message he chickens out and deletes the message you open up your whatsapp and go ah there's a deleted message well here is how you see exactly what your friend actually said head on over to the nosey safe app that you downloaded click on the whatsapp section and then you'll see a little chat window from your friend and right in here that is the deleted message that you didn't see. so normally when you read a message in whatsapp the other person will get a blue tick to show you read the message and the grey tick stays that you never read it.
actually this App saves notifications if someone sends you a whatsapp and you go straight into the no to save app you'll be able to find that message and read the entire thing and the other person will only see nothing and then finally the last thing you can do with a note to save app is save these deleted messages and conversations it's really awesome and all you do is you simply click and hold down on the person's chat and then you will see this little icon in the top right-hand corner if we slam that download icon it'll ask where you would like the track to be saved or if you'd like to share a link to this chat and here I'm just saving it.
Other ways include clicking those three dots and clicking exports and yet like I said you can save it to your drive you can share this as a link or you can put it in one of your secure folders so no one can ever find it guys always remember to use this app with integrity and think before you text because you never know who could be reading your deleted messages.